Record:   Prev Next
作者 Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
書名 Fidelio. (1814)
Fidelio [videorecording] : Oper in zwei Akten / Musik von Ludwig van Beethoven ; Text nach Bouilly, von Sonnleithner und Treitschke
出版項 Hamburg : Deutsche Grammophon : Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp., c2006
國際標準號碼 044007341599
book jacket
館藏地 索書號 處理狀態 OPAC 訊息 條碼
 文哲所圖書館視聽縮影室  DF 486    館內使用    30580400025040
說明 1 videodisc (147 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 booklet (23 p. : ill. ; 18 cm)
附註 Chinese title : 貝多芬 : 歌劇<費黛里奧>全曲
Opera in two acts, after Jean-Nicholas Bouilly's Léonore, ou l'amour conjugal
Program notes by Cyrus Meher-Homji and synopsis both in English with French and German translations (23 p. : ports.) in container
Special features include: act selection, trailer for La traviata, DVD catalogue
Region code: 0 (worldwide)
Production, Otto Schenk ; set design, Günther Schneider-Siemssen ; costumes, Leo Bei
René Kollo (Florestan), Gundula Janowitz (Leonore), Hans Helm (Don Fernando), Hans Sotin (Don Pizzaro), Manfred Jungwirth (Rocco), Lucia Popp (Marzelline), Adolf Dallapozza (Jaquino), Karl Terkal (Erster Gefangener), Alfred Šramek (Zweiter Gefangener), Wiener Staatsoper Orchestra and Chorus, Leonard Bernstein (conductor)
Produced at the Vienna Opera House, January 29, 1978
DVD; DTS 5.0; Dolby digital 5.0; PCM stereo
Sung in German; with optional subtitles in German, English, French, Spanish, and Chinese
主題 Operas
Alt Author Bei, Leo
Bernstein, Leonard, 1918-1990
Dallapozza, Adolf
Helm, Hans
Janowitz, Gundula
Jungwirth, Manfred, 1919-1999
Kollo, René, 1937-
Schenk, Otto
Schneider-Siemssen, Günther
Sonnleithner, Joseph Ferdinand, 1766-1835
Sotin, Hans
Sramek, Alfred
Terkal, Karl, 1919-1996
Deutsche Grammophon (Firm)
Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatsopernchor
Wiener Staatsoper
Wiener Staatsoper. Orchester
Alt Title 貝多芬 : 歌劇<費黛里奧>全曲
Record:   Prev Next